/ Monday, April 24, 2017 / No comments / , , ,

2017 Week 17

2017 Week 17 2017 Week 17

Monday, April 24 - Pigs in a Blanket Day, Firefly Day Tuesday, April 25 - Hug a Plumber Day Wednesday, April 26 - Pretzel Day Thursday...

/ Monday, April 17, 2017 / No comments / , , ,

2017 Week 16

2017 Week 16 2017 Week 16

Monday, April 17 - Haiku Day and Bat Appreciation Day If you don't love bats, you're crazy! Tuesday, April 18 - Piñat...

/ Monday, April 10, 2017 / No comments / , , ,

2017 Week 15

2017 Week 15 2017 Week 15

Monday, April 10 - Sibling Day Tuesday, April 11 - Be Kind to Lawyers Day, Cheese Fondue Day, Pet Day Wednesday, April 12 - Grilled Chee...

/ Monday, April 3, 2017 / No comments / , , ,

2017 Week 14

2017 Week 14 2017 Week 14

Monday, April 3 - World Party Day, Find a Rainbow Day, Chocolate Mousse Day Tuesday, April 4 - Cordon Bleu Day Wednesday, April 5 - Deep...

/ Monday, March 27, 2017 / No comments / , , ,

2017 Week 13

2017 Week 13 2017 Week 13

Monday, March 27 - International Whiskey Day Tuesday, March 28 - Something on a Stick Day Wednesday , March 29 - Manatee Appreciation Da...

About

Welcome to The Steph and Tara Show! Part podcast, part blog, all fun, all the time. To learn more about the show and about us, just check here.

Instagram

Popular Posts