/ Monday, July 24, 2017 / No comments / , , ,

2017 Week 30

2017 Week 30 2017 Week 30

Monday, July 24 - Tequila Day Tuesday, July 25 - Hot Fudge Sundae Day Wednesday, July 26 - Bagelfest Day Thursday, July 27 - Scotch Da...

/ Monday, July 17, 2017 / No comments / , , ,

2017 Week 29

2017 Week 29 2017 Week 29

Monday, July 17 - Tattoo Day Tuesday, July 18 - Sour Candy Day Wednesday, July 19 - Daiquiri Day, Hot Dog Day Thursday, July 20 - Loll...

/ Monday, July 10, 2017 / No comments / , , ,

2017 Week 28

2017 Week 28 2017 Week 28

Monday, July 10 - Teddy Bear Picnic Day Tuesday, July 11 - Cheer Up the Lonely Day Wednesday, July 12 - Pecan Pie Thursday, July 13 - ...

/ Monday, July 3, 2017 / No comments / , , ,

2017 Week 27

2017 Week 27 2017 Week 27

Monday, July 3 - Stay Out of the Sun Day Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day, Country Music Day Wednesday, July 5 - Bikini Day, Work-a-ho...

/ Thursday, June 29, 2017 / No comments / , , ,

Thirsty Thursday: Independence Day

Thirsty Thursday: Independence Day Thirsty Thursday: Independence Day

Welcome to our first Drink This, Wear That Thirsty Thursday!  This week's theme - Independence Day.  Time to get out that red, white, a...

About

Welcome to The Steph and Tara Show! Part podcast, part blog, all fun, all the time. To learn more about the show and about us, just check here.

Instagram

Popular Posts